Our Friends

Realtor:

Chris Bonta www.chris-bonta.com

Electrician: 

Maverick Electric LLC http://www.maverick-electric.net/

Contractors:

All By One Construction LLC http://www.allbyoneconstruction.com/

ERA Construction Inc http://www.manta.com/c/mmlr03b/era-construction-inc

Mesiti Developement Corp http://www.mesitigroup.com/#start

Desisto Custom Homes http://www.buildzoom.com/contractor/desisto-custom-homes

JDL Building and Construction http://jdlbuild.com/

Pacy Construction http://pacyconstruction.com/index.html

Flooring:

Armco Flooring Inc. http://www.armcoflooring.net/index.html

Insulators:

Quality insulation http://www.mascocs.com/qualitynashua/

Auto Body Repair:

Brothers Auto Body http://brothersautobodynh.com/

Naturapath AND Alternative Medicine:

Northeast Integrated Medicine http://northeastintegrative.com/

Cora Rivard ND Seasons Natural Health Care http://seasonsnatural.com/Home.aspx

Building Supply:

Cyr Lumber http://www.cyrlumber.com/

East Coast Lumber http://www.eastcoastlumber.net/

Harvey Building Products http://www.harveybp.com/productLanding.aspx

Professional Audio:

Audio East http://audioeast.com/

Gyms:

The Workout Club http://theworkoutclub.com/

Lattitude Sports Clubs http://latitudesportsclubs.com/

Jewelers:

Gary Sachs Diamond Jewelers http://www.garysachsdiamondjewelers.com/

Publishers:

Tate Publishing http://www.tatepublishing.com/

Natural and Organic Foods:

Green Polka Dot Box http://www.greenpolkadotbox.com/espy50

Schools:

Granite State Trade School http://granitestatetradeschool.com/

Tires:

GTP Enterprises http://gtpenterprises.net/

Reviews By Our Clients

I have known Mike Espinola for the last two years. He and his company would rank on top of the plumbing and heating companies I have come across. He is very honest, knowledgeable and reasonable three qualities hard to find in plumbing and heating business. He has done lot of […]

Deepak, Andover, MA

Mike Espinola Plumbing Heating Cooling installed an upgraded high efficiency boiler with a super store water heater to replace the antiquated systems in our home, all I can say is wow! I can’t believe the technology, I was so impressed with the equipment and how good the installation looked, I […]

John – N. Andover, MA

Mike Espinola Plumbing Heating Cooling has been a lifesaver for us! We called him for some plumbing work when we were moving to our new home, which we needed done right away. He not only came through for our timing needs but for our budget as well. Mike has gone above and […]

Pat & Bill – Hooksett, NH

May your day be filled with Peace, Love, Health and Prosperity!