Our Friends


Chris Bonta www.chris-bonta.com


Maverick Electric LLC http://www.maverick-electric.net/


All By One Construction LLC http://www.allbyoneconstruction.com/

ERA Construction Inc http://www.manta.com/c/mmlr03b/era-construction-inc

Mesiti Developement Corp http://www.mesitigroup.com/#start

Desisto Custom Homes http://www.buildzoom.com/contractor/desisto-custom-homes

JDL Building and Construction http://jdlbuild.com/

Pacy Construction http://pacyconstruction.com/index.html


Armco Flooring Inc. http://www.armcoflooring.net/index.html


Quality insulation http://www.mascocs.com/qualitynashua/

Auto Body Repair:

Brothers Auto Body http://brothersautobodynh.com/

Naturapath AND Alternative Medicine:

Northeast Integrated Medicine http://northeastintegrative.com/

Cora Rivard ND Seasons Natural Health Care http://seasonsnatural.com/Home.aspx

Building Supply:

Cyr Lumber http://www.cyrlumber.com/

East Coast Lumber http://www.eastcoastlumber.net/

Harvey Building Products http://www.harveybp.com/productLanding.aspx

Professional Audio:

Audio East http://audioeast.com/


The Workout Club http://theworkoutclub.com/

Lattitude Sports Clubs http://latitudesportsclubs.com/


Gary Sachs Diamond Jewelers http://www.garysachsdiamondjewelers.com/


Tate Publishing http://www.tatepublishing.com/

Natural and Organic Foods:

Green Polka Dot Box http://www.greenpolkadotbox.com/espy50


Granite State Trade School http://granitestatetradeschool.com/


GTP Enterprises http://gtpenterprises.net/

Reviews By Our Clients

Mike Espinola Plumbing Heating Cooling was able to help me out when I was between a rock and a hard place. We had no heat, I did not know who to call. I called Mike, he answered the call and was at the house within 2 hours and got things up and running […]

Chris Fay – Andover, MA

Mike and his team have been great to work with from day 1. They gave helpful input and got the work done quickly and cleanly. If you want quality work at an affordable price, give Mike a call.

Kyle W, Hooksett, NH

Mike and his team responded quickly to my no heat situation on January 2nd. Less than two Hours from our first phone conversation, our furnace was operational again. -Mike Londonderry, NH

Michael Lucci, Londonderry NH

May your day be filled with Peace, Love, Health and Prosperity!