Our Friends

Realtor:

Chris Bonta www.chris-bonta.com

Electrician: 

Maverick Electric LLC http://www.maverick-electric.net/

Contractors:

All By One Construction LLC http://www.allbyoneconstruction.com/

ERA Construction Inc http://www.manta.com/c/mmlr03b/era-construction-inc

Mesiti Developement Corp http://www.mesitigroup.com/#start

Desisto Custom Homes http://www.buildzoom.com/contractor/desisto-custom-homes

JDL Building and Construction http://jdlbuild.com/

Pacy Construction http://pacyconstruction.com/index.html

Flooring:

Armco Flooring Inc. http://www.armcoflooring.net/index.html

Insulators:

Quality insulation http://www.mascocs.com/qualitynashua/

Auto Body Repair:

Brothers Auto Body http://brothersautobodynh.com/

Naturapath AND Alternative Medicine:

Northeast Integrated Medicine http://northeastintegrative.com/

Cora Rivard ND Seasons Natural Health Care http://seasonsnatural.com/Home.aspx

Building Supply:

Cyr Lumber http://www.cyrlumber.com/

East Coast Lumber http://www.eastcoastlumber.net/

Harvey Building Products http://www.harveybp.com/productLanding.aspx

Professional Audio:

Audio East http://audioeast.com/

Gyms:

The Workout Club http://theworkoutclub.com/

Lattitude Sports Clubs http://latitudesportsclubs.com/

Jewelers:

Gary Sachs Diamond Jewelers http://www.garysachsdiamondjewelers.com/

Publishers:

Tate Publishing http://www.tatepublishing.com/

Natural and Organic Foods:

Green Polka Dot Box http://www.greenpolkadotbox.com/espy50

Schools:

Granite State Trade School http://granitestatetradeschool.com/

Tires:

GTP Enterprises http://gtpenterprises.net/

Reviews By Our Clients

Mike Espinola Plumbing Heating Cooling has been a lifesaver for us! We called him for some plumbing work when we were moving to our new home, which we needed done right away. He not only came through for our timing needs but for our budget as well. Mike has gone above and […]

Pat & Bill – Hooksett, NH

I’m very glad that I hired Mike to install a new boiler. His company is very professional and they did a great job. If I had any questions or concerns he was there right away to accommodate my needs. Friends of mine had recommended him as he installed a new […]

Karen Garabedian

Mike and his team have been great to work with from day 1. They gave helpful input and got the work done quickly and cleanly. If you want quality work at an affordable price, give Mike a call.

Kyle W, Hooksett, NH

May your day be filled with Peace, Love, Health and Prosperity!