Our Friends

Realtor:

Chris Bonta www.chris-bonta.com

Electrician: 

Maverick Electric LLC http://www.maverick-electric.net/

Contractors:

All By One Construction LLC http://www.allbyoneconstruction.com/

ERA Construction Inc http://www.manta.com/c/mmlr03b/era-construction-inc

Mesiti Developement Corp http://www.mesitigroup.com/#start

Desisto Custom Homes http://www.buildzoom.com/contractor/desisto-custom-homes

JDL Building and Construction http://jdlbuild.com/

Pacy Construction http://pacyconstruction.com/index.html

Flooring:

Armco Flooring Inc. http://www.armcoflooring.net/index.html

Insulators:

Quality insulation http://www.mascocs.com/qualitynashua/

Auto Body Repair:

Brothers Auto Body http://brothersautobodynh.com/

Naturapath AND Alternative Medicine:

Northeast Integrated Medicine http://northeastintegrative.com/

Cora Rivard ND Seasons Natural Health Care http://seasonsnatural.com/Home.aspx

Building Supply:

Cyr Lumber http://www.cyrlumber.com/

East Coast Lumber http://www.eastcoastlumber.net/

Harvey Building Products http://www.harveybp.com/productLanding.aspx

Professional Audio:

Audio East http://audioeast.com/

Gyms:

The Workout Club http://theworkoutclub.com/

Lattitude Sports Clubs http://latitudesportsclubs.com/

Jewelers:

Gary Sachs Diamond Jewelers http://www.garysachsdiamondjewelers.com/

Publishers:

Tate Publishing http://www.tatepublishing.com/

Natural and Organic Foods:

Green Polka Dot Box http://www.greenpolkadotbox.com/espy50

Schools:

Granite State Trade School http://granitestatetradeschool.com/

Tires:

GTP Enterprises http://gtpenterprises.net/

Reviews By Our Clients

My name is Daniel P, I had an addition built on my home in Salem, NH and Mike Espinola was referred to me to get a quote for the plumbing. After getting the most reasonable price quote from Mike, the work that was performed in my home was so neat, […]

Daniel P – Salem, NH

Thank you Mike for a job well done and best of all my shower head does not leak more. Your company personifies professionalism and courtesy. I was especially impressed with your clean up ethic. I definitely would recommend Espinola Plumbing & Heating to anyone looking for plumbing services.

Judi B. Manchester NH

My experience with Mike Espinola Plumbing Heating Cooling was and continues to be a good relationship. Mike and his team installed a brand new complete central air system in our home 18 months ago and they more than satisfied all my expectations, he was on budget to his estimate for […]

Joe – Salem, NH

May your day be filled with Peace, Love, Health and Prosperity!