Our Friends

Realtor:

Chris Bonta www.chris-bonta.com

Electrician: 

Maverick Electric LLC http://www.maverick-electric.net/

Contractors:

All By One Construction LLC http://www.allbyoneconstruction.com/

ERA Construction Inc http://www.manta.com/c/mmlr03b/era-construction-inc

Mesiti Developement Corp http://www.mesitigroup.com/#start

Desisto Custom Homes http://www.buildzoom.com/contractor/desisto-custom-homes

JDL Building and Construction http://jdlbuild.com/

Pacy Construction http://pacyconstruction.com/index.html

Flooring:

Armco Flooring Inc. http://www.armcoflooring.net/index.html

Insulators:

Quality insulation http://www.mascocs.com/qualitynashua/

Auto Body Repair:

Brothers Auto Body http://brothersautobodynh.com/

Naturapath AND Alternative Medicine:

Northeast Integrated Medicine http://northeastintegrative.com/

Cora Rivard ND Seasons Natural Health Care http://seasonsnatural.com/Home.aspx

Building Supply:

Cyr Lumber http://www.cyrlumber.com/

East Coast Lumber http://www.eastcoastlumber.net/

Harvey Building Products http://www.harveybp.com/productLanding.aspx

Professional Audio:

Audio East http://audioeast.com/

Gyms:

The Workout Club http://theworkoutclub.com/

Lattitude Sports Clubs http://latitudesportsclubs.com/

Jewelers:

Gary Sachs Diamond Jewelers http://www.garysachsdiamondjewelers.com/

Publishers:

Tate Publishing http://www.tatepublishing.com/

Natural and Organic Foods:

Green Polka Dot Box http://www.greenpolkadotbox.com/espy50

Schools:

Granite State Trade School http://granitestatetradeschool.com/

Tires:

GTP Enterprises http://gtpenterprises.net/

Reviews By Our Clients

Mike Espinola Plumbing Heating Cooling was able to help me out when I was between a rock and a hard place. We had no heat, I did not know who to call. I called Mike, he answered the call and was at the house within 2 hours and got things up and running […]

Chris Fay – Andover, MA

Mike and his team have been great to work with from day 1. They gave helpful input and got the work done quickly and cleanly. If you want quality work at an affordable price, give Mike a call.

Kyle W, Hooksett, NH

My name is Daniel P, I had an addition built on my home in Salem, NH and Mike Espinola was referred to me to get a quote for the plumbing. After getting the most reasonable price quote from Mike, the work that was performed in my home was so neat, […]

Daniel P – Salem, NH

May your day be filled with Peace, Love, Health and Prosperity!